Nanny available in Marlborough , MA - 699534 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Marlborough , MA 01752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids, they are the light of my day. I feel like my inner child self can come out and have some fun. But I am also a very serious person and want the kids to be safe. I am also very kind and responsible and I know that's what a lot of parents want when coming to a nanny.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:699534

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of family children, friends of family's children and some of my friends parents kids. Ages from 2-12 years of age and also taken care of sick kids.

Additional Comments: I love sports, playing outside, arts and crafts, swimming, watching movies, the beach, going for walks, playing games.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.