Nanny available in Marlborough, MA - 688172 -

Patty a Nanny for Hire in Marlborough, MA 01752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

it gives me great joy to see a child I have cared for to grow up right in front of me. And I know I had something to do with how that child becomes. I take great care and I really do love the children I care for. I am still very much involved in my past familys life's.

Patty nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:688172

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for the past 10+ years. I have nannied for many familys over the years. I'm currently working with a family now for the past 3yrs who will be moving in June. I love my jobs and love the children. It heartbreaking for me to leave a family as you get to love the children like your own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.