Nanny available in Marlborough, MA - 652724 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Marlborough, MA 01752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about children and believe I can be an asset to your family this summer. I would love to help your family and work with you to give your child a fun, adventurous summer. I love to sing and dance, but I also love to kick a soccer ball around and play some hide and seek.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:652724

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH, VT


My past childcare experience: I have numerous years of experience with babysitting. Even though I have only nannied once before, I feel I posses the skills needed to be a successful nanny. I am kind, caring, responsible, outgoing, and loving. I have cared for families with a large number of children as well as families with one child. I also have experience caring for infants and toddlers, as well as young teens. I am a certified music teacher and have a year of experience in the classroom.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.