Crista a Nanny for Hire in Marlborough, MA 01752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done this my whole life and I love to help kids develope into well manored young adults. It's fun bringing them places and enjoying time with children

Crista nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:443349

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I work with children ages 4- 6 at a private school in Wellesly for 9 years. Then I decided to come Manny for five more years.. I worked with this family that had a kid that had ADHD social anxiety and other issues.. My job came to an end because my current boss lost her job, her company went under..

Additional Comments: This is Crista. I am a 38 year-old Pre k/k Teacher in xx. I grew up in Natick MA in a sports oriented family. I am the youngest of 4 children. I started sitting when I was a young teenager. I have a way with children people tell me, when I walk into a room all the children find there way over to me and by the end of the day a child I have never met is my best friend. From this point I progressed in my education and decided to go to school for teaching out in Arizona at the University of Arizona. From then I went back Home got my Teaching job in xx, bought a condo in Marlborough, met a great guy and we just got married in April. We are now looking for a house and any extra money is good money. More info I like to have fun with children, and teaching them new things. I am also a Kindergarten teacher at a private school in Wellesley. I like to think of myself as a caring person that is well rounded when it comes to the focus of children. I have a basic knowledge of many sports and activities, and have played on some organized sports teams throughout my life. I thought I should have mentioned this fact about myself because sports are a large part of my life, and they take discipline and structure to succeed in them. My point to describing this part of my life is to let you know that I am aware of when to play and when to say, "Hey guys, it's homework time."

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.