Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Marlborough, CT 06447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe the experience would be beneficial for myself and I also believe that I have a lot to offer to a family and children. I am an excellent cook, very well educated and a division 1 athlete. I would love to be able to care for a family and to enjoy time with the children! I am a mature adult but can be a huge kid at heart. Life is too short to be too mature!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:606022

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, NY, PA, NB

My past childcare experience: I have spent a multitude of years caring for children of all ages. I especially enjoy caring for young children as I have spent the majority of my experience with toddlers and infants. I have babysat for years and I enjoy caring for all children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.