Luann a Nanny for Hire in Marlboro, MA 01752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 33years and there is nothing else I would ever want to do. I love working with children and watching them grow. I love to read to them and do arts and crafts. I love walking and going to playgrounds. This is the most rewarding job. There is nothing like the smiles and hugs of children.

Luann nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:389624

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have had excellent experiences in my nanny positions. I have been in childcare for 33 years and just love what I do. I have only been with five families in that time. I am looking for a 4 or 5 year commit ment. I have taken care of newborns to 12 year olds and up to three children at a time. I will provide excellent references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.