Nanny available in Marlboro, MA - 135059 - Nannies4hire.com

Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in Marlboro, MA 01752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a kind of work that fulfill myself in lots of aspects.

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:135059

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MA


My past childcare experience: copy of my reference letter: July 2, 2007 To Whom It May Concern: Fernanda has worked for us for three years, from Sept. 2004 through the present. She has been more than a wonderful Nanny for my three children; she has organized and kept my household running smoothly in all capacities. There are so many adjectives I would like to use to describe Fernanda, all of them superlative and all of them transferable to any job. I know that this reference may not be for another Nanny job, so I wonít go on and on about how much my husband and I love her and depend on her, how much my children love her, and how much she loves them (although all of this is true!). Suffice it to say that Fernanda is a loved and valued member of our family and always will be. You wonít find a better employee than Fernanda. She is compassionate, cheerful, open-minded, dependable, responsible, loyal, smart, and hard-working. My three children all have very different personalities; Fernanda managed and cared for each of them seamlessly, which required quite a bit of strategizing and patience. Fernanda was always asking what else she could do for us; always anticipating what might need to be done and doing it without asking. She was always on time, always smiling, always available to help out in a crunch or to put in extra hours. Fernandaís work ethic is amazing; she is ambitious and eager to try new things. She often holds down several jobs, applying the same cheerfulness, energy, and determination to each one. She gives her absolute all to everything that she does. I wholeheartedly recommend Fernanda for any job, and would be happy to answer any questions or talk in further detail about her. Please donít hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Karyn

Additional Comments: I am a very energetic reliable and hardworking. In addition I am known as a fun, loving and cheerful person to be with. I am very much into sports (snowboarding, cycling and surfing) as well as traveling, dancing and reading a large variety of books. I have been a nanny for the last 6 years. I do take this job very seriously. Safety and well being of every single child is my priority. I do have an awesome connection with kids and vice versa. We always get along well. I believe that I am a responsible adult with a huge child soul inside me. I am very creative with children and always keep trying to fill their days with lots of fun projects and brain stimulating activities. I am also a very outdoors person. In sunny bright days I enjoy taking the kids to parks or doing other fun things. I want to make sure that every time you return home, you will find the kids happy, tide and clean. My long term goals are finishing my studies and get a long term job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.