Nanny available in Markleville, IN - 680066 -

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Markleville, IN 46056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want one family that I care for. I love to teach children new things and have fun and I believe I would be a wonderful nanny for the right family.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:680066

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families. My little sister was born when I was 10 and have been babysitting since I was 10. I have always been asked to babysit again by both the parents and the children!

Additional Comments: I have additional experience as a house cleaner. I would like to find a family that I could be more than just a nanny to but someone they could go to for anything.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.