Nanny available in Markham , ON - 525838 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Markham , ON l3p 6x4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very outgoing young lady that loves to be around kids and make them laugh and take them for walks to the park and take them out to the mall ect. I'm also very great around kids, I will always keep a good eye on them and make sure they're safe and they do not get hurt. The last family i worked with loved me and the last kid did not want me to leave him when i had to go home at night. I would be a great nanny for anyone family and children.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:525838

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids before and the last family i worked with the kids were 2 and 5 years old boys . I have also taken care of special need kids in highschool and i love working with kids and special need kids. They always put a smile on my face working with them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.