Airianna a Nanny for Hire in Marion, OH 43302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids and how they learn from how they're taught. I love to teach and learn how kids retain things. I also think with being a nanny would give me experience for my future when I'd decide to start a family of my own.

Airianna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:661229

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have had 7 years of experience taking care of my baby cousins, nieces, and nephew. I have also had one year nanny experience with a infant and a 7 year old boy. I like to be crafty, to keep children engaged. I am also great with math and reading, so I can help school aged children with homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.