Nanny available in Marion, IN - 686293 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Marion, IN 46953

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and they seem to listen to someone like me. I'm a positive influence and I have a niche when it comes to troubled children. The most hostile children usually love me and with this job anything can happen. Plus the experience would open my eyes to something I've never done before, however, I doubt that it will be too difficult since I've practically raised all my nieces and nephew.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:686293

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I'm honestly the mother in my family, I've always been the nurturing and loving type however I'm also stern in rules. Children and infants usually love me due to the fact that I am fun and understanding. However, it's even better to know what the parents trust me to do the right thing for any child. Also, they trust me with their children because I am also a substitute teacher in all grades from pre- k to high school. The way I teach is with respect always. That's my golden rule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.