Nanny available in Marion, IL - 641698 -

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Marion, IL 62959

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping other because I know how difficult raising a child and working at once. Therefore, it's my duty to help as much as I can.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:641698

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: When I first started childcare services I was very young.It was difficult because I dealt with many different children. I've learned so much from all the years love spend baby sitting. I know now be kind, gentle, patient, and firm to that the parents want me to be as a babysitter.

Additional Comments: I am very respectful, I also understand money can be an issue, so I am not greedy when it comes time to pay me. (Depending on a child and times)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.