Nanny available in Marion, IL - 639938 - Nannies4hire.com

ANDREA a Nanny for Hire in Marion, IL 62959

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have decided to change careers. i am going back to school for Nursing. I have completed my LPN and am currently working as a Nurse. I am now enrolled in the online BSN program and it will take my approx 2 yrs to complete. I am working 5 days a week.... long hours, i am looking for find a nanny position where I can have a work schedule that will give me more time to study. I would prefer to work 3 to 4 days a week.

ANDREA nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:639938

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, KY


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny all through college while I was pursuing my Business Degree. I was a Nanny for 2 families during that time both families had 2 children and the age ranges where infant to 12 yrs old


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.