Nanny available in Marion, IA - 623840 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Marion, IA 52302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a very fun, upbeat, busy, job which I enjoy. There is no way one could not have a fun day when one is with children, doing activities.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:623840

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: My past with child care started when I was 14, I babysat for many families through out the years. From ages of 1 month to 14 years old! Each and every time went very well. Some of the things I would do for the children: Cook, diaper change, swim, park, play games indoor/outdoor, keep a tidy room. During my summers I would nanny for two families, we spent a lot of the time at the pool but of course took days off to complete other fun activities.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, reliable, and fun. I will make each day a great experience for you and your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.