Annjulia a Nanny for Hire in Marinette, WI 54143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and they adore me. My mother was a day care provider so I've been around children all my life. I have a kinship with them and communicate very well with all children.

Annjulia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683152

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I've nannied children of all different types of cultures and backgrounds so they are able to resonate with me right away. All of my past experiences in childcare have been pleasant. :)

Additional Comments: Not only am I great with children, I'm very reliable and loyal. I am someone you will able to feel a sense of trust with right away. So I'm told.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.