Shawna a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, SC 29661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! Becoming a part of their lives and sharing in the joy of their growth and life is an amazing blessing!

Shawna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:724895

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NB

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Shawna and I am interested in caring for your child and working with your family!  I am an experienced infant/toddler teacher/caregiver recently relocated to the Greenville area. I am currently working as a toddler teacher at an early learning center in Taylors. Previously, I was a infant/toddler teacher in Virginia until March of 2015. I have experience making and executing lesson plans for infants through preschool and I love helping children learn through play. I have over seven years experience with kids and infants of all ages and over 3 years of experience with infants and toddlers. I am certified in First aid and CPR. I am also a 2nd degree black belt with several years experience teaching martial arts to kids of all ages. I love playing outdoors and having fun. I have assisted in Library reading programs and am a huge fan of books, crafts, and fun games/activities. I love working with children and I would love the chance to work with yours. 

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.