Nanny available in marietta, GA - 82253 - Nannies4hire.com

Leigh a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 10+ yrs and I LOVE what I do

Leigh nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:82253

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to all ages of children from newborn to teen and have special needs experience as well. OT/PT experience

Additional Comments: I am a mother to a 18 year old boy and 3 year old daughter when I realized how great it was to be a part of such a wonderful experience I knew what I wanted to do forever, be a nanny. Teaching to read using silly voices and sounds, kissing skinned knees, a hug or laughter of a child is wonderful and I am blessed to have been able to find a career that I LOVE..


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.