Jade a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy interacting with children because of all the opportunities to teach and learn from each other.. I have a passion for kids and their developing interests which is why I love to nanny. Children have a way of reminding you of all the beauty in the world, and as a caregiver my interests are always focused on the well-being of the children.

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:765974

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, MD

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a family of 10+ grandchildren, and being amongst the oldest, I have always been the go to for family and friends of the family to watch their kids. What draws families to me is the maturity I exude as well as my ability to be attentive to kids and make them feel comfortable with my presence. I have worked as a middle school cheerleading coach which taught me how to properly communicate, support, and peacefully resolve conflicts with kids of all ages. My personal touch as a nanny is my love for arts and crafts. I enjoy using my hands to create and this is a passion I also love to share with children. Throughout high school I watched kids in my neighborhood. I believe I am a preferred babysitter because of how my ability to engage with kids of all ages and how responsible I am.

Additional Comments: I'm looking to assist families juggle their workload and the typically demanding schedule of raising children such as providing academic help, assisting with extracurricular activities, companionship, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.