Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 758020 - Nannies4hire.com

Nia a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my personal belief that children enjoy a more personal experience with their caregivers. I have loved children from a young age and want nothing more than to provide them with such a wonderful experience. Not only does the child have a more fun and personalized experience, it also gives parents peace of mind knowing that their children are happy and well cared for. I want to help brighten children days and help them find magic in everyday things but also ease parents' worry by assuring them that their children are with a responsible person.

Nia nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:758020

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 15, primarily for infants and toddlers. I have cared for children in the late evening and even as late as 3 am. In addition, I have also cared for more than 3 children at a time ranging from 6 months to 7 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.