Nanny available in Marietta , GA - 718464 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Marietta , GA 30064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for over 10 years and really love it

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:718464

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Being a mother has been the most rewarding and fulfilling experience for me. I'm a go with the flow individual constantly evolving and adapting to each families life styles and preferences. So there is no limit to my ability. My child is 18 now so I can pursue my passion for caring for children. I cared for 3 children for 6 years, there grown now so I'm looking to nanny another family. I also have a lifetime experience with animals and plants. I'm c.p.r. and first aide trained, I was on the swim team for 5 years in college. I also would have no problem with light house keeping, laundry, carpooling. I'm also a gourmet cook and I have great organization skills. I truly enjoy taking care of and nurturing children. I've been a nanny for over 10 years and I have references and background check upon request. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Kathy

Additional Comments: I'm also a pet sitter as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.