Sara a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because after joining the corporate world, I decided that I really missed taking care of children. I thought about becoming a teacher, but since I did not get a degree in Teaching, I would like to be a nanny because the hours are more flexible than my corporate job, the pay is better, and I plan on having a family of my own soon.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:711364

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: From the time I was 12, I began babysitting regularly for a family with an infant who lived down the street. I babysat for this family for 4 years, until I moved away. After I moved, I started babysitting for a family with 4 kids, ages infant to 7, 2 boys and 2 girls. I worked for this family until I was 19 years old, and I often stayed over night and weekends when the parents would travel. I then went to college, at which point I lived at home and I babysat 2 girls who lived across the street, ages 5 and 8. I went over to their house early in the morning to get them ready for school, and then got them on the school bus and occasionally would drive them to school. I then got them off the school bus and helped them with their homework, and occasionally fixed dinner if the parents worked late. In between the regular nanny jobs, I babysat for other families on occasion on weekends. I have many years of experience with children, and I am certified in CPR for both infants and older children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.