Hillary a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a teaching degree and love working with families. I would like the experience to get to know families and their children on a more personal level.

Hillary nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:702849

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: In the past I have worked with children ranging in ages from 3 months to 10 years. I have been an assistant teacher helping children with homework and providing snack. I have also worked in classroom settings with children ages 3-5. I have babysat for a family with a 5 year old playing with him and having story time/bed time. I have changed diapers, had play time, fixed bottles and fed an infant, and given baths to an infant.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.