Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 699570 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

All the experience that I have in the work field is with children. Each time I have been a nanny or babysitter, I have thoroughly enjoyed it. I love working with children and wouldn't want to have it any other way.

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:699570

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I worked at xx in their preschool as a teaching assistant for three summers. I worked in the toddler and baby room, and everyday just seeing their faces light up when I greeted them in the mornings was the best feeling in the world. Being around children and seeing them use their imagination to play and enjoy the little things in life reminds me not to take life too seriously and enjoy everything. Working with children is extremely rewarding because all they know is pure happiness and in return it makes me happy. I have also been a live-in nanny for an 8-year-old girl and I worked at xx in their Kids Club. At xx and I was responsible for monitoring multiple children of a wide range of ages for an extended period of time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.