Heather a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Heather and I was born and raised in Marietta, Georgia. I am currently a sophomore at The Boston Conservatory for musical theater. I will be available to nanny or babysit for the summer through the end of August, starting June 1. I absolutely love children and have babysit all ages, including newborns. I am not just a caregiver that watches your child, but I also find joy in interacting and spending time with them. I am willing to drive your children places, teach or help with homework/tutor, clean your house, or anything else you may need. My mom has been an elementary school teacher for years and I have always enjoyed helping her in her classroom and getting to work/play with her students. Also, if you have pets, I am great with them (even those trouble-makers); I have three dogs of my own. I have my own transportation and my hours are flexible.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:694313

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: For the last six years I have cared for children ranging from newborn to teen and have babysat several children at once for an extended period of time. I love children and I am wonderful with all ages and not only do I watch out for your children, but I also enjoy interacting with them in multiple activities. I have reoccurring families that I sit for and have built great relationships with children, and their parents, over the years. I would love to nanny your children this summer and hopefully provide them, not only as a caregiver, but as someone they can trust and become friends with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.