katie a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love it! It is something I look forward to do in and enjoy being involved in the children's lives and watching them learn and grow. Its a wonderful experience.

katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:692683

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied and babysat since a young teenager. I have 5 sisters and grew up caring for their children and have experience of working in different schools around GA and taking early childhood development classes in college. After college I tried the corporate scene but it wasn't for me so I went back to what I love, nannying. I have experience working with kids with special needs and children from 2months- 13 years old.

Additional Comments: I also played lacrosse and basketball in college and basketball overseas. I love all sports, reading, and crafts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.