Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 687712 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching kids new things. Being there for them.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:687712

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have raised 2 of my own kids, watched my girlfriends 4 kids and numerous long term sitting jobs for multiple families along the years

Additional Comments: Good morning, my name is Nikki, I have recently moved to Marietta from Michigan last month, and have been looking for employment also, but have decided to go this route. I am recently divorced, and am a mother of a 18 and 14 year old, who are still up north finishing up school. I am looking for full time work, and love children. I have taught catacisim at church for 5 years, worked at my kids schools in the cafés. Been on the PTA boards for 5 years as VP, and after that remained active just as a volunteer. After my children got older, I went back to school, and got my EMT certification. I am trained in all of that, but have not renewed my certification. I do have a drivers license, but not a car at the moment. I was to nice and left with nothing from my divorce, so it's like starting over from point A. My driving record is spotless, along with my background. I love going on walks and playing outdoors. Reading and teaching new things to children. I also have no problems with cooking, cleaning, laundry etc. Just ask. If you have any more questions for me let me know. Thank you. Nikki


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.