Nanny available in marietta, GA - 683685 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I am a full-time teacher during the school year, and the summers are perfect to spend working with children.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683685

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a little over 9 years. I started in high school and have been doing it ever since. I am also an elementary school teacher in Sandy Springs, currently teaching 1st grade. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education, in 2012, from Kennesaw State University. I have experience working with children between the ages of 2-13. I have worked with children who are dyslexic, who have ADHD and who have a behavior disorder. Part of my jobs have included doing household chores such as dishes, laundry, running errands, light housecleaning, cooking, etc. I'm comfortable with meal preparations, grocery shopping, cleaning, taking kids to various activities, and pets. Plus, light academic review throughout the summer for elementary and middle aged kids. I can bring all materials and plan activities to help strengthen or review your child's academic needs (if interested). I have my own transportation and can provide a resume/references upon request. I look forward to speaking with you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.