Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 682643 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelina a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny for the simple reason that I love children! Because I love it, I am great at it. I go the extra mile. I am fine with doing some cleaning, cooking, driving your child/children to activities/appointments, or anything else you can think of. I love children and animals, so caring for your pets is an added bonus for me. I am very loving, kind, patient, responsible, a good multi tasker, and have a clean driving record with a reliable vehicle. I do not smoke! I live in Marietta, East Cobb area. I am seeking full time, however am open to evenings and weekends for date night and such. I would love to meet to discuss your specific needs.

Angelina nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:682643

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I took care of children all through high school and currently work Monday through Friday 8-5 as a Nanny for a 4 month old and part time with their 4 year old son.

Additional Comments: I am currently First Aid and CPR certified for adults, child and infants. I am planning on attending college in the future. I have a clean driving record and own a 2011 Volkswagen.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.