Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Currently finishing my doctorate degree with a specialty in pediatrics, so I'm looking for part-time work specific to meeting child care needs. I'm CPA certified and have completed more than 100 weekend seminar hours specific to alternative/holistic care for pediatrics.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:675439

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've had multiple babysitting jobs through high school and during my undergraduate studies. I'm taking additional classes in my graduate studies specific to pediatric care and would be happy to spend my free time helping a family in need of child care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.