Nanny available in marietta, GA - 673779 - Nannies4hire.com

teresita a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i love a kids, they are my passion im happy to care of them and help their parents..

teresita nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:673779

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: i am a mother of 3grown up kids andthey still in my country i was working oveseas worker at chinese family as a nanny for 2 daughters age 5 months old and the eldest 3 year old ,i work as overseas filipino workers with 2 years contract.. when i married with my husband i come to the US and work as a nanny for 3 adorable babies im my apartment in ashford dunwoody atlanta ,i start keeping them when they are 3 months old 4 months old and 5 months old together at the same day routine. i care for them everyday 8hrs or more everyday depend upon the parents arrive and pick up thier babies with me..untill the babies became a todlers and they going to Pre K last august when the school start this year when the started..and that the time my husband and i decided to move in marietta after we buy a house here in marietta..i have an experience 5 almost 6years experienced of taking care of the infant and todlers since i been here in united states all parents of the kids that i keeps are trusted me so i dont want to dissapoint them ,i love their kids like my own blood loving them care of them teaching and mold them to become nice kids someday because i want them to be a good children someday with their parents ,teaching them to learn abc's shapes, sounds, counting and singing for nursery rhymes..evrything organize the time ..to eat to nap and bath.. that is what i teach them when the kids are with me, helping them to learn a little and most take care and loving them..i want them to remember me even i am far away from me they always remember me as their good nanny that i take care of them so much more than anything else..give love most to all of them. One thing i am certified of CArdio Pulmonary Resuscitaion and First Aid and non smoker and non alcohol.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.