uzziel a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because im good at it...

uzziel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:671880

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 4 years experience of baby sitting in my country(Philippines) and 1 year experience here in america... I took care of everything like preparing their food breakfast before going to school and fix their lunchbox. I bathe them, feed them go with them wherever they want. Like go to the park and play with them. Some kids stuffs.

Additional Comments: I also have 2 year old child, i live in apartment.. They can also drop the child to my apartment anytime they want, I'm always available with that amytime as long as they dring the child to me...

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.