Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 657691 -

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. It has been a passion of mine for a long time to teach and nurture young children. I love doing crafts and being outdoors with children. I think children need positive role models in their lives and need more than just a tv or game system for entertainment.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657691

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 8 years. I have also worked in the church nursery and elementary classes for 8 years. I have plenty of experience with newborns/infants. I have babysat for families with anywhere between 1 kid to 5 kids. I have babysat for a family where the parents left me in charge for the entire weekend while they went away.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aide certified. I have 3 years experience as a home health aide. I have attended 4 years of college as an early childhood education. I have a clean background and driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.