Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 649478 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelley a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a senior at The University of Georgia looking for summer work. I've worked in retail and business jobs/internships but really prefer working with children.

Shelley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:649478

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Was a full-time summer nanny for 2 very active boys. Duties included taking them to neighborhood pool, planned craft and outdoor activities, day trips to waterparks and Stone Mountain, and taking care of pet ducks and family dog and also included light housekeeping and breakfast/lunch prep. Babysitter in the past for several families in my neighborhood some with up to 3 children. Took care of them during the summer, took them to the pool and other outdoor activities, prepared meals, helped with family dogs etc.

Additional Comments: I am an experienced sitter who is dependable, honest, loving and fun! I love children and would love to take care of yours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.