Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 642585 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will be home this summer with an internship during the day. This is the first time since I was 8 that I will be living at home and not going to camp! I am great with kids and want to enjoy summer through the eyes of kids :)

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:642585

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 years old. I have worked at my sleep away camp for the past 5 summers. This involves living in a cabin with 12 kids and making sure all there needs are met. This is often the first time they are away for a month without their parents. I am an out of the box thinker and a creative problem solver! I am also graduating with my bachelors in May!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.