Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 625786 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I'll be a friend, a help, a support for the kids, I'm international student who can help the kids with homework, teach a different language, give fun time to the kids and to the family, share a different culture, I want to be a support for the family and the best friend for the kids .

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:625786

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I had been worked as a babysitter for 3 years with my sister's kids, they are 3, 5 and 8 years old kids. I had a short experience with 2 Americans kids, Yulia and maya, two sisters from Colorado with 3 months and 5 years old beautiful girls. I was living with a Venezuelan family who has a 10 years old girl, she is Briana, I was helping her with school homework, to take her to school and pick her up from school. Sometimes I had been working as a babysitter for a weekend with


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.