Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 624374 - Nannies4hire.com

Lily a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for kids, and a protective/nurturing nature. Caring for them and watching them grow is extremely rewarding!

Lily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:624374

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have about 4 years of experience looking after children ages 3-12. I have babysat for 2 different families in the past and have absolutely loved it! The first family had 2 children, and the second had 1. I am comfortable caring for up to 3 children at a time. I love interacting with the kids, whether it's playing a game, reading a story, helping with homework, or making arts and crafts together. I love it all!

Additional Comments: I am very serious about a long term nannying job, and can't wait to get to know and bond with your family!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.