Lea a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am in the Paralegal program at Kennesaw State taking night classes and I am looking to quit my part time job to do something that I can financially count on a little more. I would love to get to know a family very well and become a older sister type role model.

Lea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615598

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four,as well as step-sibling. Coming from a large family was the perfect training. I spent many summers in high school babysitting throughout the day and often at night as well. I am in college now and have held several jobs getting children of various ages to and from school, getting homework done and occasionally dinner. I enjoy children and I am looking for the perfect family in need of a nanny on a regular basis each week!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.