Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and enjoy watching how they learn and grow. Being a nanny gives me a better opportunity to get to know the children I work with and tailor activities based on their interests.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:593867

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages. I am excellent at finding play dates as well as coming up with at home activities. Education is very important to me and I love finding fun ways for children to learn new things. I am also a very open and honest person who believes in keeping the parents informed on what their child does on a day to day basis.

Additional Comments: I have just recently completed my CNA and plan to continue my education to get my degree in English Education. My classes through August start at 5:30pm Tuesday through Thursday, after that I am very flexible and will schedule my classes around my work schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.