Kelsie a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They teach you more about yourself and life than any other experiences. They bring you happiness and smiles even when you're down. I would love to have children of my own in the next few years and I believe this is a great way to teach me how to be a future mom! I am already called the "mom" of all of my friends because I constantly love to cook for people and make others smile.

Kelsie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:576243

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My stepdad's boss' daughter was 8 and I babysat her at her home and mine for 2 years, I taught her how to play piano and eventually bestowed my own piano to her when I moved to a different city. I off and on have babysat an infant and am still doing so and she is now 2 years of age. Her mother is one of my hair clients. I also worked at a summer camp at Woodward Academy for 2 years in which I watched over 100 children from the ages of 2 to 13.

Additional Comments: I am a photographer and cosmetologist so this not only works great with my schedule, but will allow me to be a phone call away to relieve parents whenever needed. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.