Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 565946 - Nannies4hire.com

linda a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't want to become a nanny, but I am a nanny. Being a nanny is not a choice for me, but love. I think it's something that I can't describe, it is a passion and a gift from God. I think the most important thing for as a nanny, is that whenever I am surrounded with infants, toddler, kids, etc..., I feel so happy, and I am full of joy, peace, laugh. I love to share the same education that I have with other kids as well, teach them French, which is my native language, play with them, do some indoor and outdoor activities, go to the park, library, have some fun and make the kids happy. It is the most important thing for me.

linda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:565946

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, GA, KS, KY, MD, MA, MI, MN, NJ, NY, NC, OK, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA, DC, QC


My past childcare experience: Hello , my name is Linda, 27 years old, student in marketing at Kennessaw Sate University, I'm a young girl who love to take care of children because this has been my passion since I was child and I really love it. I'm honest and respectful person. I grew up with high morals and I came from a respected family. My parents used to treat me while I was child, with compassion and love and that will be the same way I will treat your children. To punish me, my mother used to ground me by refusing me to go out, to watch TV, or taking my car away from me, but she has never hit her children. I'm a people person and I love to play around with children and love to do fun fun activities. I got also a lot of skills that i can share with everyone of you. I'm a organize person, clean person and I love to cook.I love to be around babies, kids, teenager because they make me happy, bring me joy, peace, and love. I just enjoy being with them. I love taking care of them because It is a gift giving by God I'm the key of your search and problems, just give me the opportunity and the chance to show you my personality and I can guarantee you that you will not regret it Thanks for your time. My best regards. Linda


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.