Anna a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very loving, fun, loyal, trustworhty, honest and genuine individual. I absolutley adore children. I believe that all children should be loved and taken care of to the best of my ability. I truly go above and beyond for the family that I work for. I promise to meet and exceed all of the expectations. I always make sure that your child is in a safe and fun environment at all time. I believe that every child should be taken care of and loved as if they were still home with their parents. I always go the extra mile to help out as much as I can. I would love to find a great family that respects me and treats me as part of the family, because I am very easy to get along with, and its hard for me to NOT make friends.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:531889

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of experience in the childhood development field. I have been a nanny for many years, and also a babysitter for quiet some time. I have experience with disabled children, autistic children and other special needs. I love every one of them the same.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.