Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the company of children and feel a certain sense of fullfilment in knowing I am also a part of the lives of these children. All children seem to like me and find it easy to trust me. I need work and what better way to earn some income than watch over and care for some young ones!

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:525867

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: ** In 2001, I provided care for a 2 month old infant in Boca Raton , Fl for a term of a year. ** I took care of twins; 6 years old, since August 2010 until march 2012, one of them is Autistic. I started part time,and occassional full time during summer breaks and other needed times. The job ended when they moved to Washington DC ** Currently i take care of 2 kids boy 3 years old and girl 4 1/2 since april 2012. Also I baby sit a 2 years old girl on occasions at nights for a young couple.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.