Nanny available in MARIETTA, GA - 479261 - Nannies4hire.com

Erline a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a self-motivated fun- loving and caring mother,seeking a stable position as a care giver. I have over three years experience and would love the opportunity to offer my assistance to you and your loved ones. I enjoy cooking,cleaning,playing at the park and reading books. I currently live in Marietta, G.A., so the commute would not be an issue. I'm available immediately and references will be available upon request.

Erline nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:479261

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Caring for a 15month old boy and 3yrs.old girl in their home. Meal-prep,diaper changing,potty training,bathing them,reading books,playing at the park,light housekeeping duties, laundry,food shopping errands.

Additional Comments: Career Objective: A challenging position dealing with customer care Summary Of Qualifications: 9 week Medical Assistant Internship completed Highly effective communication skills, energetic, resourceful and self-directed Experience in CPT-4 and ICD-9 coding, medical billing, career planning , time-management skills and clerical duties Organized and detail-oriented, team-player, ability to prioritize and delegate task as needed Education: Rockland Community College, Suffern, NY A.A.S. Occupational Therapy Chubb Institute, Parsippany, NJ Medical Administration Ultrasound Diagnostic School, Elmsford, NY Medical Assistant Employment: July 2008-Present Stay At Home Mom/ Nanny January 2008- July 2008, New City, NY Home Health Aide Assist clients with daily patient care Assist clients with food shopping/run errands Performed light housekeeping duties Assist with meal-prep Promote independence Assist clients at doctor's appointments September 2006- May 2007 , West Haverstraw, NY Certified Hospital Aide Monitor vital signs/Answer call bells Assisted nurses with daily patient care Collected specimens Performed blood sugar test/Record results Make beds/Change linen Provide nourishments Operate hoyer-lift to transfer patients August 2004- February 2005 , Morristown, NJ Medical Receptionist/Medical Assistant Meet and greet patients Patient triage Updated patient demographics Scheduled/Confirmed appointments Performed data-entry and process insurance information Fax, file, and copy documents Collected co-pays and tally payments end of shift Operate switchboard/Answer phones Set-Up rooms/Clean rooms Process inventory Draw blood Monitor vitals Performed EKG's Assist doctors' with minor surgeries January 2001- April 2003 , Suffern, NY Monitor vitals/Answer call bell Assist nurses with daily patient care Make beds/Change linen Provide nourishments Collected specimens Performed blood sugar test/Record results Operate hoyer-lift to transfer patients Performed EKG's December 1999- January 2001 , Suffern, NY Dietay Aide Cashier Work on grill/hot foods Meet/Greet customers Meal-prep Work on tray-line in kitchen Process inventory Distribute meals to patients through out the hospital Clean/sanitize working area before and after every shift Computer Skills: Microsoft Word, Excel, Access, Medical Manager and Power Point


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French,Spanish Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.