Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 448857 -

Milly a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and have many nieces and nephews I have cared for as well.

Milly nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:448857

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of babysitter/nanny experience. I have experience with multiple families with children ranging from infant to 10 years old. In addition to caring for children, my responsibilities have included cooking meals and snacks; taking them to playgrounds; library reading time; play time with other children and nannies in parks and at childern's friends homes. I enjoy taking care of children and am reliable and have my own transportation. References available upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.