Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 385465 - Nannies4hire.com

Anet a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children regardless the age and as a nanny I am able to have the one on one time that I know children love and need.

Anet nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:385465

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I worked at the xx school and absolutley LOVED it for years.Later went on to working at Dentistry for Children for 3 years. I also have 5 years of experience working at my church's sunday school and kids summer camps.

Additional Comments: I really love working with children!!! I love teaching them and watching them grow. I truly believe chrildren are caplable of learning mamy many things as I have seen it over the past years, they are very smart. I would love the opportunity to be a apart of your child's life and have the reward of watching them smile.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.