Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 37743 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I couldn't imagine not having them in my life everyday. I have been very blessed to find a great career that I look forward to doing everyday! I am a very active, creative, fun nanny and love to teach children anything they want to learn. I have taught everything from sign language to music to knitting for a three year old. I love being outside and enjoying beautiful weather, going to the museums and storytime. I also love play-dates and chances for children to learn social skills.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:37743

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, IN, TN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over ten years in daycare settings. I have worked as a nanny for the past eight years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.