Nanny available in marietta, GA - 373953 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply Love Children

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:373953

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: • Playful good imagination can create games, activities, and crafts a healthy, fun, and active environment for their kids. • Active Kids are high energy and are constantly on the go well prepared for however the day or night unfolds. • Responsible Reliable and capable of caring for children. • Experience fully prepared, confidence, and skillful, know how to think on my feet when unplanned circumstances arise, stay coolheaded when a child is upset or injured, can negotiate arguments over toys and games. I have real-life experience I’m a mother of 2 boys and it has allowed me to learn to make the best decisions while on the job. • Teacher Part tutor, part mentor, engage children, address concerns in a constructive manner, and act as role models. Help with homework, friends, teammates, or classmates, compassionate about children’s feelings. • Sensitive To children’s needs put the children’s ' wants and wishes first. • Trustworthy follow the rules of the household, to keep the children safe, and pay attention to the children at all times. • On Time Extremely punctual, weeks’ notice if unable to work on a regularly schedule. • Patient Remind children of their chores; then give them time and space to get it done. Continue to offer gentle reminders as necessary. • Authoritative parents specific instructions will be enforce (no TV, brush teeth before bed, eat five bites of vegetables before being excused from the table) gentle and kind but the children will know who is in charge. • Skilled First Aid and CPR certification, if an emergency situation arises, I’m ready to help. American Red Cross babysitter class certification. • Tenacious No matter the situation, I never give up and make it fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.