Gwen a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy watching children. It excites me to see a smile on their face when they have learned something new.

Gwen nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:337994

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am trained by WellStar Hospital's First Steps program in infant care and safety. I have current First Aid and CPR training along with many Early Childhood Education classes. Currently, I am pursuing my Master's Degree in Education online at University of West Georgia. My bachelors degree is in Human Services with a concentration in Child Welfare from Kennesaw State University in Human Services with a concentration in Child Welfare. I have 20 years of childcare/ nanny experience with infants to children up to 10 years of age.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid and CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.