Nanny available in Marietta, GA - 319447 - Nannies4hire.com

Emary a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is the most rewarding job. I hold a Bachelor of Science degree in Anthropology (human behavior and development) and planning on attending a graduate program for Montessori Education. I love working with young minds and being a part of their growth. I have decided to dedicate the rest of my life to it and one day hope to open my own Montessori School.

Emary nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:319447

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a lovely family for the past 5 years. Unfortunately they are older and growing out of our arrangement.

Additional Comments: I am an Honors Program graduate (Magna Cum Laude) and held various leadership positions in several organizations on campus. (Please see my LinkedIn page for more information). I love exercising, playing, and being outdoors. I am also able to help with homework, tutoring in specific subjects, and projects. I can do some general cleaning (laundry/ dishes/ picking-up after kids) and I can cook well. I also love pets, gardening, reading, and painting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.