Dallas a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I teacher, with a Masters degree elementary Education, I absolutely adore teaching children. However, I'm very burnt out from having been in the public school system (working 60+ hrs/week). I love seeing things from a child's perspective; children have such a curiosity about life. I also love watching them learn (especially those "light bulb" moments) and accomplish new things.

Dallas nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:306505

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, TN

My past childcare experience: I'm a former first and second grade teacher. I have previously been a camp counselor to children from 8-11 years old, a lifeguard, and a tutor to elementary school students. I have also worked with families with children ranging in ages from infants (2 months+) to teenagers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.